Chiropractic Board of Australia sets fee for 2018/19

10 Sep 2018

The Chiropractic Board of Australia (the Board) has announced the national registration fee for chiropractors for 2018/19.

The Board has frozen the registration fee at $566. It will cover the registration period from 1 December 2018 to 30 November 2019 for practitioners seeking general registration.

The fee for chiropractors whose principal place of practice is New South Wales is $526.1

full fee schedule, including the fee arrangements for chiropractors whose principal place of practice is NSW, has been published on the Board’s website.

The National Registration and Accreditation Scheme (the National Scheme) is funded by practitioners’ registration fees.

Fees support the Board to carry out its duties in regulating the chiropractic profession and protecting the public in the most effective and efficient ways possible.

For more information

1NSW is a co-regulatory jurisdiction.

Page reviewed 10/09/2018